Phases Of Cardiac Rehabilitation

Cardiac rehabilitation is divided into four phases, progressing from the acute hospital admission stage to long-term maintenance of lifestyle changes, as follows:

• Phase I - in-patient period or after a 'step change' in cardiac condition;

• Phase III - supervised out-patient programme including structured exercise;

• Phase IV - long-term maintenance of exercise and other lifestyle changes.

Goal Setters Sanctuary

Goal Setters Sanctuary

This Amazing Course Will Blow Your Results Out Of Proportion! Master These Ultimate Goal Setting Techniques And Watch Your Results Soar Sky High In A Fraction Of The Time! Save Hundreds Of Hours Blindly Chasing Results By Tapping Into These Mind-Blowing Goal Setting Secrets Which Will Skyrocket Your Results Quickly!

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment